Reply To: Upcoming WINGS Webinar

Welcome to Sky Soaring Forums General Discussion Upcoming WINGS Webinar Reply To: Upcoming WINGS Webinar

#8262
Don GrilloDon Grillo
Keymaster
Title:   Back to Basics – Review for Glider Spring Check Out – WINGS or Flight Review
Topic:   An Online Prep for Glider Pilots Getting Ready to Start the Soaring Season.
Date and Time: Saturday, April 25, 2020, starting at 12:00 Eastern Daylight Time (09:00 PDT, 10:00 MDT, 11:00 CDT, 06:00 HST, 08:00 AKDT, 09:00 Arizona, 16:00 GMT)
Speaker(s): David Strassberg, John ‘Dan’ Carter, Stephen K. Brown
Brief Description:  It is a slow start to the season for many glider pilots. Join us for an interactive webinar that may help you review for that spring check out, flight review or completion of a phase of WINGS. A interactive poll question based webinar to help you learn and understand what you may need in this upcoming season, whether knowledge, skills or both. Come and try it out.
Select Number:
EA61100031
Webinar Information

Please register for Back to Basics – Review for Glider Spring Check Out, WINGS or Flight Review on Apr 25, 2020 12:00 PM EDT at this link:

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

https://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event_details.aspx?eid=100031

  • This reply was modified 1 year ago by Don GrilloDon Grillo.