Reply To: Upcoming WINGS Webinar

Welcome to Sky Soaring Forums General Discussion Upcoming WINGS Webinar Reply To: Upcoming WINGS Webinar

#8187
ALAN KOZIKOWSKIALAN KOZIKOWSKI
Participant

Here is another one useful for owners……..

 
<table border=”0″ width=”100%” cellspacing=”0″ cellpadding=”0″>
<tbody>
<tr>
<td class=”m_3552331490838747694title” width=”100%”><span class=”il”>FAA</span> Safety Team | Safer Skies Through Education</td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td colspan=”2″>You have asked us to notify you when a webinar is scheduled that meets your criteria. The following webinar may be of interest to you:

<b>”You Got A Deal On A 300 Dollar Annual Inspection”</b>
Topic: Just What Do You Think You Get For That?
On <u>Thursday, April 9, 2020</u> at <u>19:00 Eastern Daylight Time (16:00 PDT, 17:00 MDT, 18:00 CDT, 13:00 HST, 15:00 AKDT, 16:00 Arizona, 23:00 GMT)</u>

<b>Select Number:</b>
EA3999777

<b>Description:</b>

In this webinar, we will look at what it takes to perform an Annual Inspection. What are the requirements and what are the standard expenses associated with the Inspection. We will cover some standard labor rates. How to tell if the inspection is being performed correctly and what checklist to use.

Please click on the Go To Webinar link to Register for this webinar.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here.

The sponsor for this seminar is: <b>FAASTeam</b>

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:

Basic Knowledge 3 – 1 Credit
AMT: 1.00

Click here to view the WINGS help page</td>
</tr>
</tbody>
</table>